Creative Management Agency

Creative Management Perreault-Samson is an agency that represents and supports designers, as well as manages projects in the creative industries sector.

Contact Us

Nurturing creativity is our passion!

Representation – Production – Strategy

We offer negotiation, representation and production services, as well as strategic consulting, tailored to the needs of companies and creators working in the creative industry sector. With our extensive experience in world-class companies and with renowned conceptors, we support you in achieving your projects, no matter how complex.

Our Services

Representation /
Negotiation

  • Representation of artists and designers (negotiations of conditions and agreements including designer contract, commissioned work, service contract, intellectual property, confidentiality agreement, employment contract, partnership contract, etc.)
  • Relationship management between stakeholders
  • Designer support

Production

  • Executive Production
  • Planning, start-up, and project execution (deliverables, budgets, schedules, risk assessment)
  • Relationship management between stakeholders
  • Coaching

Our Team

Me Francis Perreault

Contact Us

A lawyer with an MBA, Francis Perreault has proven skills in development and negotiation, and in building strategic relationships. He easily identifies critical issues and transforms them into a strategic vision. This ability paired with his knowledge of intellectual property allows him to make an invaluable contribution to world-class projects.

With 20 years experience in the entertainment and multimedia sector, and as Vice President of Creative Management at Cirque du Soleil, he is no stranger to the multiple challenges of artistic management.

At the beginning of 2010, Francis Perreault and Carole Samson combined their experiences and joint passion for cultural business by founding Gestion Créative Perreault-Samson, Inc.

 

 

Read more

Carole Samson, eng.

Contact Us

With more than 20 years of experience in multidisciplinary project management, Carole Samson has the ability to act as a liaison between creative minds and technical talent to successfully bring to fruition both local and international projects. Recognized for her keen sense of organization and operational savvy, she easily builds bridges between diverse stakeholders.

Carole, a senior engineer, also has a degree in 3D computer graphics and is a dynamic and professional business coach. Her successful completion of numerous international projects attests to Carole’s expertise.

At the beginning of 2010, Carole Samson and Francis Perreault combined their experiences and joint passion for cultural business by founding Gestion Créative Perreault-Samson, Inc.

 

Read more

Contact us

Get in touch

Perreault-Samson Creative Management inc.
info@perreault-samson.com
514-345-8871

Cabinet de gestion créative

Gestion Créative Perreault-Samson est une agence de représentation et accompagnement de concepteurs, et de gestion de projet dans le secteur des industries créatives.

Contactez

Le geste créatif nous fascine; l'accompagner nous séduit!

 

Négociation – Production – Stratégie

Nous offrons des services de négociation/représentation, production et conseil stratégique, adaptés aux besoins des entreprises et concepteurs œuvrant dans le secteur des industries créatives. Grâce à notre vaste expérience au sein de compagnies de calibre international et auprès de créateurs de renommée, nous vous accompagnons dans la réalisation de vos projets, aussi complexes soient-ils.

Nos services

Négociation et représentation

  • Représentation d’artistes et de concepteurs (négociations de conditions et d’ententes notamment contrat de concepteur, commande d’œuvre, contrat de services, propriété intellectuelle, entente de confidentialité, contrat de travail, contrat de partenariat, etc
  • Accompagnement des concepteurs
  • Conseil sur les dossiers stratégiques

Production

  • Production exécutive
  • Planification, démarrage et exécution de projets (livrables, budgets, échéanciers, évaluation de risques)
  • Gestion de relation entre les intervenants
  • Coaching

Notre équipe

Me Francis Perreault

Contactez

Avocat, titulaire d’une maîtrise en administration des affaires (MBA), Francis Perreault possède une habileté reconnue pour développer, négocier et entretenir des relations stratégiques. Sa facilité à identifier les enjeux et à les traduire dans une vision stratégique ainsi que ses connaissances en propriété intellectuelle lui permettent de contribuer dans des environnements de classe mondiale.

Évoluant dans le milieu du divertissement et du multimédia pendant 20 ans, notamment en tant que vice-président gestion créative au Cirque du Soleil, il a relevé les nombreux défis inhérents à la gestion artistique.

Francis Perreault et Carole Samson ont allié leurs expertises et leur passion pour les entreprises culturelles en fondant Gestion Créative Perreault-Samson inc. en début 2010.

 

Read more

Carole Samson, ing.

Contactez

Avec plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans la gestion de projets multidisciplinaires, Carole Samson possède la capacité d’agir à l’interface entre les mondes de la création et de la technologie pour mener à terme des projets autant locaux qu’internationaux. Reconnue pour son sens aigu de l’organisation et son acuité opérationnelle, elle bâtit avec aisance des ponts entre les gens de culture et cheminements différents.

Ingénieure sénior, diplômée en infographie 3D et coach d’affaires professionnel dynamique, Carole a fait valoir son expertise dans de nombreux projets d’envergure internationale.

Carole Samson et Francis Perreault ont allié leurs expertises et leur passion pour les entreprises culturelles en fondant Gestion Créative Perreault-Samson inc. en début 2010.

 

 

Read more

Nous joindre

Contactez-nous

Gestion créative Perreault-Samson inc.
info@perreault-samson.com
514-345-8871